i____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently married and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Colorado  >>  Denver

GayLeatherCentral Listing

Submissive bottom

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a regular guy that served 24 years in the military, have a BA and currently drive a truck. Not into drama and like to take things slow with a guiding hand, I rarely take the first step and always welcome it from others.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, closeted, leather, military, professional
Hobbies & Interests art, cars, cats, computers, dogs, football, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, photography, reading, science fiction, travel, wine tasting
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, realist, shy
Spiritual agnostic
Politics right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete, average guy, bear, bisexual male, boy next door, chub, closeted, cowboy, daddy type, drag queen, frat boy, hairy man, hook up, leather, married and looking, mature older, military, muscle man, preppy, professional, smooth man, transgender, travel enthusiast, twink
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, beach, cars, cats, chess, computers, dogs, exercise, fish aquariums, football, gardening, ice hockey, live theater, martial arts, movies, music, outdoors, photography, pottery-sculpture, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, science fiction, travel, weight lifting, wine tasting
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, long, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red, salt-pepper
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity african / african-american / black, east asian / pacific island, hispanic / latino, indian / central asian, middle eastern / arab / north african, mixed / multi, native / aboriginal, white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, non-sexual, oral, top, versatile, versatile bottom, versatile top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, buddhist, christian, earth based-pagan, jewish, religious right, uncommitted
Politics left, moderate, right
Smoking non smoker, smoker, smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol non drinker, occasional drinker, recovering, weekends only
Drugs non user