j____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently casually dating and looking for intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 59, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 145 lbs (66 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Massachusetts  >>  Suffolk County  >>  Boston

GayLeatherCentral Listing

I've always had a big attraction to leather, it's erotic to me, the look, the sound, the smell, touch and how a masculine guy looks in gear. It's hot! I really like meeting guys in full gear, hang out and see what happens. I have a lot of leather, from cods, to cock rings, jocks, chaps, harnesses, chaps, pants, tops, jackets, caps, boots and, oh yes, can't forget the gloves. Getting 'touched' by a gloved, well-hung guy - hot!!! I'm interested in meeting leathermen, strong guys who are into leather, the leather community, into leather play, BDSM and are clear about what they want. I'm Jesse8 on recon.com

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm an EZ going guy who is very sexual and turned on by just about everything leather. I'm a successful professional, serial entrepreneur having lived and worked in Asia, Europe and South America. I speak several languages and am grateful for having had a varied life. I want to meet more leathermen, guys who are dedicated to leather and leather lifestyle and are proud and comfortable with it. My nature is Type A but am learning and exploring submission and bottoming and am getting into it. Who knows where it may lead me. Want to explore this with other guys into leather, gear and BDSM play.

My Details

I'm looking for